Karnataka Education - Study at University of Mysore

University of Mysore Examination Results

University of Mysore Logo

Mysore University U.G. / P.G. Examination Results - COMING SOON!

Enter Registration Number:    

» University of Mysore Important Announcements:

- Campus Recruitment Drive for Chemistry and Organic Chemistry Students organized by CPDPS Notification 2015

- Ph.D. Eligibility Examination Notification 2015

- SC / ST Candidates Fee Payment Notification 2015

- Basic Computer Skills Training for P.G. Students organized by CPDPS Notification 2015

- B.Ed. (RIMSE) U.G. Degree Examination Notification December 2015

- Time Table for U.G. Courses Examination December 2015

- Project Fellow under D.S.T. PURSE Program Advertisement Notification 2015

- U.G. Courses Admission to Students of National Institute of Open Schooling Notification 2015

- Centenary Lecture Series in Statistics Organised by Dept. of Statistics Notification 2015

- Post of J.R.F. / Project Fellow (Microbiology) Qualifies Candidate under C.P.E.P.A. Notification 2015

- Conduct of South Zone Inter University Hockey (Women) Tournament Notification 2015

- West Asian Studies Additional Entrance Examination Notification 2015

- M.Sc. in Criminology and Forensic Science Additional Entrance Examination Notification 2015

- U.G. Courses Examination Notification November 2015

- LL.M. Course Admission Notification 2015 - 2016

- M.Sc. Genetics Additional Entrance Examination Notification 2015

- P.G. Admission Procedure Notification 2015


B.Com. Sixth Semester) Modified Semester Scheme Examination
<space>UOMBCOM6<space>REGISTRATION NUMBER to 56263
Example - RESULT UOMBCOM6 08ZWC08007 - Send it to 56263

University of Mysore is located in Mysore, Karnataka. It was founded by the then Maharaja of Mysore on July 27, 1916. University of Mysore was declared as an autonomous body on 3rd March, 1956, by the University Grants Commission (UGC). It has been accorded with A+ status by the National Assessment and Accreditation Council, an autonomous body of the University Grants Commission (UGC). The University has 122 affiliated colleges and 5 Constituent Colleges. Also, the University has 37 post graduate departments, 8 specialized research & training centres, and 2 post graduate centres.

Know More about University of Mysore (Karnataka)